Salted Caramel Baked Cheesecake

I was trying to think of a clever title for this post but realised nothing could quite beat the description of the recipe itself.  Salted. Caramel. Baked. Cheesecake.  Need I say more?

I’ve been holding off on my baking a little lately, due to the fact that I was lucky enough to receive my very own Kitchenaid mixer as a combined Christmas and Birthday present from Adam and Jack.  It may sound a little crazy but I’ve been waiting for the perfect ‘first’ recipe.  No regular sponge would do for this beauty.  So when my parents returned from a dinner party on Australia day gushing about ‘the most amazing dessert ever’, I knew it was worthy and I made a point to hunt down the recipe.  And I can confirm that my parents weren’t over exaggerating.  Please do yourself a favour and try this recipe.  You’ll thank me, I’m sure of it.

Click here for the recipe>>>

Salted Caramel Baked Cheesecake | brownpaperbelle.comSalted Caramel Baked Cheesecake | brownpaperbelle.comSalted Caramel Baked Cheesecake | brownpaperbelle.comSalted Caramel Baked Cheesecake | brownpaperbelle.comSalted Caramel Baked Cheesecake | brownpaperbelle.com


11 thoughts on “Salted Caramel Baked Cheesecake

  1. Hi Jess

    I will be over for morning tea!!! Cheesecake looks gorgeous.

    I made your triple chocolate cookies yesterday, they are so easy and everyone loves them.

    S

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

