Mini Baked Oreo Cheesecakes

I’m often looking for a recipe for an individual sweet to take to a party or a morning tea or a picnic.  I was looking for something of this description to take to a baby shower recently and searched for inspiration online.  I found this recipe, and made some mini Oreo baked cheesecakes .  Small enough to hold in your hand and eat without a fork, and just big enough to be satisfying without being too rich.  And with that delicious cookies and cream flavour throughout, this is one recipe I’ll be making again.  My official taste tester concurs.

Mini Baked Oreo Cheesecakes | brownpaperbelle.comMini Baked Oreo Cheesecakes | brownpaperbelle.comMini Baked Oreo Cheesecakes | brownpaperbelle.comMini Baked Oreo Cheesecakes | brownpaperbelle.comMini Baked Oreo Cheesecakes | brownpaperbelle.com


5 thoughts on “Mini Baked Oreo Cheesecakes

  1. I love the photos of the cooking process. Very cool. Thanks for liking my post A Dinner n a Dance. BTW, totally not liking this just to like something back. Just sitting here with my mouth watering…. It could be the pregnancy… or it could be this deliciousness! Either way, thumbs up!!!

Leave a Reply

