The {Good} Spray

I’ve never liked using fly sprays – especially around children or food.  So a little while ago, I concocted this spray as something I could use as a fly spray in the kitchen and around Jack.  But it has turned into so much more!  I use it for everything.  From cleaning down benches, wiping Jack’s highchair, cleaning the hotplate after use – a multi-purpose cleaning spray.  And while I have NO scientific evidence that it is effective as a fly spray – I truly think it is.   Although I must note that Adam does not agree on this one.  In any case, it’s a clean, cheap and handy little spray to have around.

Click here for the instructions>>>

DIY Eco-Friendly Multi-Purpose Spray | brownpaperbelle.comDIY Eco-Friendly Multi-Purpose Spray | brownpaperbelle.com


One thought on “The {Good} Spray

Leave a Reply

