Coconut Ice & All Things Nice

Coconut Ice is one of those sweets that takes me back to my childhood – clutching my coins in my hand, ready to spend my savings on a bag of the pink and white delight from the school fete.  More recently, I’ve been making coconut ice for high teas, baby showers, bridal showers and picnics – and it is often met with the same nostalgic ‘I haven’t had this in years…’ and then gobbled up without another word.  I’ve used this recipe over a dozen times now, and I’m sure it’s fail proof.  No copha, no egg, no complicated process – not even heat.  Just coconut, icing sugar and condensed milk.  A three ingredient, three step recipe that works a treat.

Coconut Ice | brownpaperbelle.comCoconut Ice | brownpaperbelle.comCoconut Ice | brownpaperbelle.comCoconut Ice | brownpaperbelle.comCoconut Ice | brownpaperbelle.com


7 thoughts on “Coconut Ice & All Things Nice

Leave a Reply

