I’ve Noticed You Around, I Find You Very Attractive

A little while ago (here), I wrote of my desire to create a more inspired office space.  It has been quite a process, but we have {slowly} been making progress.  Inspired by this vision board I spotted at Kikki K, I embarked on a DIY project to create my own.  A one-day project that was very rewarding.  I love looking up and seeing all of my favourite things in one spot.  Project Inspired Office: Stage One Complete.

Click here for the instructions>>>

Step-by-Step DIY Inspiration Vision Board | brownpaperbelle.com
DIY Inspiration Mood Board | brownpaperbelle.com
DIY Inspiration Mood Board | brownpaperbelle.com
DIY Inspiration Noticeboard | brownpaperbelle.com


13 thoughts on “I’ve Noticed You Around, I Find You Very Attractive

    1. One of those things that seems difficult to get around to isn’t it?! I know it’s taken me a LONG time to even get started! But now I have it has inspired me to finish. Good luck with your space!

Leave a comment