Bananarama

I have a bad habit of always having one or two bananas that go past their optimum freshness and sit in the fruit bowl for a week or two getting blacker by the day.  Sometimes I’ll feed them to the worm farm.  Sometimes I’ll make banana bread.  This time though, I tried sometime a little different and made some banana and cinnamon biscuits.  I used this recipe, although I doubled the cinnamon amount.  I LOVE cinnamon.  I also added 2 tablespoons of finely chopped crystallised ginger for an extra kick.

Banana Cinnamon Cookies | brownpaperbelle.comBanana Cinnamon Cookies | brownpaperbelle.comBanana Cinnamon Cookies | brownpaperbelle.comBanana Cinnamon Cookies | brownpaperbelle.comBanana Cinnamon Cookies | brownpaperbelle.com


16 thoughts on “Bananarama

Leave a Reply

