Invite Love

I feel incredibly honoured to have been asked by one of my oldest friends to be a bridesmaid when she marries her beloved in Melbourne later this year.  This means that hen’s night planning is well underway – some hilarious suggestions of activities have been offered but we have settled for something that I think suits the bride perfectly.  I can’t wait.  I’m currently on the search for invitation inspiration.  As I’ve spoken about before, I love paper and typography and all things invitations so this is an enjoyable process.

Here are a few of my favourites so far:

Tiffany Blue & Peonies = Winning Combination:
Hen's Night Invitation Inspiration | brownpaperbelle.com
{Photo via DulceGraceDesigns, Etsy}

Love the boldness of this one:
Hen's Night Invitation Inspiration | brownpaperbelle.com
{Photo via Memento Designs}

Simple, Colourful, Gorgeous:
Hen's Night Invitation Inspiration | brownpaperbelle.com
{Photo via Hen & Co, Etsy}

Love everything about this one (although doesn’t really work for what I’m after):
Hen's Night Invitation Inspiration | brownpaperbelle.com
{Photo via Mr & Mrs Smarty Pants}

This one is just so pretty:
Hen's Night Invitation Inspiration | brownpaperbelle.com
{Photo via Minted}


5 thoughts on “Invite Love

Leave a Reply

