The start of something

“Anything, everything, little or big, becomes an adventure when a person shares it.”   -Kathleen Norris

Welcome to Brown Paper Belle.  Today is the first day of summer and I thought it appropriate for this day to also mark the beginning of my blog.  There is something magical about the beginning of summer – long, sun-filled days, thundering afternoon storms and the start of all things festive.  I hope you join me as I collect, write and document the things I love and those that inspire me.


2 thoughts on “The start of something

  1. Thank you Jess, your blog was wonderful, I really enjoyed reading it, and will send onto my friends – hope all is well with you guys, would love to catch up one day and meet Jack
    Cheers
    Gay

Leave a Reply

